Sort:  

It was way worse before HF19. Dude there was one post I made in the fall of 2016 that got over 100 upvotes and made $1.50. That is when I called it quits for awhile. The platform looked like it might die actually at that point. It was very sad. After HF19 voting behavior changed a lot. When people's votes weren't worth anything people would vote. Then suddenly even when people's votes were only worth $0.10 they stopped voting as much. It was very strange.

I'm ready for the say when my vote will be $10+. That will feel good when I'm able to control larger amounts of the reward pool. Not to harp on it again but the distribution was so skewed that then catching up and being a tangible piece of the reward pool is going to be extremely tough. Kind of off subject but if I was smart I guess I would just be like @exyle and just talk 100% positive about the platform and never say anything bad. I have him on autovoter because he does seem like a good guy and wants the platform to grow but I can't keep my mouth shut even when it could make me a lot more money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43