You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing YouTube Channel Owners to Steem: Let's Make it Worth it for Everyone!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm a Youtuber with an audience of 70,000 plus subscribers so I'm not the biggest but decent sized audience. I've been on Steemit since around June.

I've made some videos about Steemit and encouraged my audience to join on and a few are still on here like @mitchyboy and some others, many people came on and left kind of frustrated with the platform and that's somewhat understandable. It can be really hard to get traction on here. I've been on here consistantly posting, and while I could be a bit more active in the community and contests and stuff I've been pretty consistantly on here and havn't really seen a ton of growth so it is tough.

That said I do enjoy this platform and will be sticking around.

Sort:  

Come find me in Discord. Go here and it will direct you minnowpond.org.

How do we find you on Discord? Can find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51