New Music of the Week

in #steem3 months ago

newmusicweek.jpg
Source

Hello Music lovers, I hope everything is going well in your life. Like every week, great new music was released this week. Welcome to weekly roundup of the best new music, featuring great new singles, key tracks from favorite albums, and more. I can say that there is some great new music released this week for any genre fanatic. There's great music being released every week and it's really hard to keep track of it all, but I've listed some of the ones released this week that caught my attention below. I hope you will like it.

Beyoncé, Miley Cyrus - II MOST WANTED

Beyoncé - JOLENE

Beyoncé - YA YA

Beyoncé - BODYGUARD

Beyoncé - Cowboy Carter full album playlist

Camila Cabello - I LUV IT Feat. Playboi Carti

Carin León, Leon Bridges - It Was Always You (Siempre Fuiste Tú)

d4vd - Feel It

Alvaro Diaz, Rauw Alejandro - BYAK

Blxst & Feid - Rewind

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Steppas

Doechii - Alter Ego with JT

Abyss (from Kaiju No. 8)

Jessica Pratt - World on a String

St. Vincent - Flea

Blu DeTiger, Magdalena Bay - Disappearing

Sheryl Crow - You Can't Change The Weather

Blondshell - Docket (feat. Bully)

Been Stellar - All In One

Leigh-Anne: Stealin' Love

NEIKED - The Moves (feat. Muni Long & Nile Rodgers)

Maude Latour - Too Slow

ERRE, DannyLux - RLUX

El Padrinito Toys, Deorro, Skrapy - PPP

Andria Rose - Chica Favorita

Hiatus Kaiyote - Make Friends

MaKenzie - LIPS

DRAM - Marry Me

Alex Warren - Save You A Seat

Reyna Tropical - Lo Siento

Micah McLaurin - Don't Give Up On Love

Natalie Jane - can i see you tonight?

Charlotte Day Wilson - Canopy

Adeem the Artist - Rotations

Ashley Monroe - I Like Trains

Annie Bosko ft. Vince Gill - Higher Ground

VAMPIRE WEEKEND – MARY BOONE

Chicano Batman - Live Today

Gabito Ballesteros x Natanael Cano - El Boss

Los Tigres Del Norte - La Venganza

Jessica Carter Altman - Fake It

Nelly Furtado, Juanes - Gala y Dalí

It was a truly colorful week for music, with new music released this week from many genres that could please any genre fanatic. Spring is here and music festivals have started, so music stars seem more eager to release their new music. I have listed some newly released music videos above and I can say that I have listened to them all, there are some really great songs among them, I hope you like them.

This week has been a busy week for me and I preferred to listen to emotional and slow music. If I have to talk about new music, I can say that I like Beyoncé's long-awaited Cowboy Carter album more. I have listed the four highlights tracks from the Cowboy Carter album above, all four of them are really great. Additionally, it was a game-changing album for Beyoncé. I can say that I especially liked the collaboration between Beyoncé and Miley Cyrus in the song Most Wanted. The harmony between the two is truly admirable and their voices sound incredibly good together. I'm sure I'll hear this song in many places this year, especially on radio. Live in the moment and enjoy it despite everything and stay with love.

Enjoy the music and stay with Love

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the nice roundup of new music! 🎵

We all need tunes that relax us and put us in a good mood.

Great selection of songs definitely very varied genres. 😉😊

We all need tunes that relax us and put us in a good mood.
Great selection of songs definitely very varied genres.

I completely agree with you. Thank you very much for your nice comment and support.

Wow! Great music selection. First time I heard something made by ABYSS. Thanks for making me discover new music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30