What are the benefits of resteem of a blog in steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I recently got to know about resteem of a blog in steemit. I am new to this platform so any one who are doing so and know all the benefits of resteem please reply us because it will be helpful to all newbies like me those who are coming here monetize their content in this forum.

I have seen many blogs which are having $100 and above are resteemed many times by various authors so doing this, how they are getting benefited.

Please provide all of your suggestions those who are really think that it is one type of advertisement to get good reputation among all steemitians blogger.

fin_money4.jpg

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Thanks it is also one type of promotion as newbie. I am also adopt this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67