How people are earning more than $200 in a blog in steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I am newbie to this social blogging website steemit I have seen many bloggers are earning more than $200 from a blog. I want to ask all of them what is the secret behind this. What strategies they are following to become so success in this platform.

So I am very excited to hear from all of you those who are recently involved writing such blogs where they are rewarded with more than $200.

I would also request to all senior bloggers those who are involved in this platform since quite for some time please share their upvote strategies how they are getting many voting within very short span of time.

I think many of us those who are newbie to this forum and coming for extra income they will be benefited through your suggestion.fin_coin.jpg

Sort:  

Best advice I can give ya is to find a dolphin or whale that shares your interests and follow them so you can comment on their posts. After a while and with some luck you might just have a whale following you,

haa haa haaaa......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67