Buy/Sell Your Steem Dollars ($SBD) via Perfect Money, Skrill & Neteller [Try to build up my dream project]

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I was very much inspired by reading the post made by Charlie Shrem -https://steemit.com/steem/@charlieshrem/the-price-of-steem-where-do-we-go-from-here-reflections-by-charlie-shrem

So, I think to build up a project where I buy/sell Steem Dollars ($SBD) via Fiat currencies such as Perfect Money USD/EUR, Skrill USD/EUR/GBP, Neteller USD/EUR/GBP, Payza USD/EUR/GBP, Payeer EUR/USD/GBP & Advcash USD/EUR/GBP.

Where to buy/sell ?

I choose peerhub for my project. You may signup here with facebook or,  email address. I've just listed some sell orders for testing purpose only :

$5 Perfectmoney USD for $6.25 SBD

https://www.peerhub.com/items/7025

$5 Skrill USD for $6.25 SBD

https://www.peerhub.com/items/7026

$5 Neteller USD for $6.25 SBD

https://www.peerhub.com/items/7027


What's the fee ?

I've yet not fixed the fee rates. However, the testing fee is now 5% plus $1 USD (minimum).

How can you trust me ? COLLATERAL OR ESCROW ? 

It's the big question & most important also. I can run away with your money. So, what's the solution ?

I think about these --

1. Exchange only small amounts $5 or, $10 multiple times. When one single order finished then start new one. for example --

You need to cash out $100 SBD. So, you'll finish your first exchange of $10. And then another 9 orders one by one.

2. I have no collateral. So, I offer you my Steem reputation. I'll loose my reputation here if I try to scam people.

3. And the most important thing is Escrow service. It's also a very safe method to protect customers from being scammed. If any witness here agree to help me by escrowing then I'll start my buy/sell project. Otherwise, I'll fail. Please, tell me in the comment box how can I contact the witness here ?


follow me on steemit

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

Sort:  

I think we need to find better ways to keep the value in SBD and STEEM not to offer "cashing out solutions". I will upvote if you will sell STEEM and SBD for USD...

actually I wanna exchange ........ both buy & sell. Now I updated the title ......... thanks :D

nice project .......... I'll with you :D

thank you :)

upvoted & resteemed :D

Great ! I wish your success :)

a big smiley :-)

it'll be soooooooooooooooooo nice :D

Great ......... thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97