Sort:  

Hiya, thanks!!

It's a bit out of date now, but it's still holding in the sense that we have not gone lower than that poloniex spike down I pointed out. But if we don't go lower, then I personally will be hoping for steem to get back to up to 50% retrace line marked on that chart. I should post updated version, but the current chart is looking quite positive right this minute I'd say. This is not trading advice of course, just what I'd like to see to improve my bank balance! ;)

I am too old and stubborn for trading advices no worrys , plus always trade by your own responsibility we aren't a kids playground 😉 But yeah Steem holded very well !
From the other hand the problem with steem is when i buy the dip i have hard time to self for profit, just taking my capital back and stockpile some more !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44