You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will bots take over Steemit?

in #steem7 years ago

I agree x100000000000 @bitgeek. Content creation is going to be stymied by this. I have had maybe 3 comments actually reference work in my corresponding blog post. There is so much potential in this platform. There needs to be a fix and soon. Godspeed brother.

Sort:  

I also just re-steemed this. Let's get the conversation started.

@bitgeek @rossknows Same here. I think it´s a huge problem. I like to share my knowledge with you guys and try to create some awesome content, but it´s getting really worse here on Steemit. Somebody should or let´s say must do something otherwise it will be just SPAM after a while...

Is there something that we could do as content creators?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70