You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

Hello sir @dimimp, its wonderful and amazing how someone can be this generous and kind. Keep doing the good work sir. You've been a motivation to so many people out there considering how difficult it may be trying to make ends meet.
I am currently working on a new project for steemians especially the ladies. Its actually about our different delicacies since I discovered I have a great taste for food and I sometimes work as a caterer helping my my mum.
Here's the tip of the idea,
I believe we should sometimes view steemit from a different perspective, money is what drives many of us to steemit, but, how about sharing our different cultures, beleives, food,etc to one another here.

That takes me to creating a platform where we can all showcase our different delicacies on steemit. You will agree with me that we all love food,but ,what do you think someone else is eating over there in china, Venezuela, Hong Kong, Philippines, Nigeria, Kenya etc. Or, what if you visit these places, what will you be taking as food when you finally arrive.These are simple questions that the answers will be given right here in steemit cook book. I then introduced the hash tag #steemitcookbook.
Here's like a proposal for the project I have more to say about the project.
So far I have raised a team of developers for the technical issues and talked to some other long lasting steemians and I had their full support.
We will be glad to receive your thoughts about this new project and if possible some donations since we also have issues with funding. Thanks.

Sort:  

I can grant you 20 steem to get started, let me know how it progresses, and we will see from there. We have not ventured too far in that direction, but who knows what tomorrow brings?

Thank you @dimimp,
I'm currently working on our website for the project, i will send you the details of our work so far

You are really so great man sir@dimimp.
Hear is my suggestion for steemjet.
So with the rapids growth of steemjet community. thank for sharing your steemit blog.
Good luck..

Nice one @rosemaree

Kudos to our loyal boss @dimimp

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53