Sort:  

Well it’s about increasing users isn’t it, so far I have not been able to bring anyone onto Partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! Look for your friends who have not used Partiko. The dashboard is zero. Invite them. That is what I am doing. People don't listen out there even with a lot of advertising that I have done, but somehow your followers trust you and they follow your instructions right away.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did that long before points or referrals 🤦‍♂️ like when we were just stepping out of private testing into public release...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wish I could get referrals for all those I brought in, easily 100+ users 🤬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey pal, you are an oldtimer! Need to follow your footsteps.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup and this old timer is feeling left out of the race because of it!

I wouldn’t follow my foot steps exactly it was a very bumpy road!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha, 😂🤣 you are too humble. You are one of the great steemians I really respect. Follow you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44