PATIENCE IS INDEED A VIRTUE!

in #steem6 years ago

If we believe on STEEM/SBD for long term. We gotta be patient enough!

The current price now of STEEM:
steem current price.png

The current price now of SBD:
sbd current price.png

All we gotta do is HODL STEEM/SBD strong and FIRM!!!

Sort:  

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Thank you!

I'm not so interested in what I have invested, when it comes to steam.

But if I do become famous, it wont be because I care to claim my income.

There are ways to spread wealth that are just economical. There are 3 kinds of relationships. Good, bad, and neutral. (one or the other benefits, but the other doesn't suffer because of it)

Oh yeah!

Its all about how you understand/define things. And act on it according to reason.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65