Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jk6276!
@jk6276 will receive 0.76742438 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.51161625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@ronaldoavelino, it will be business as usual for now. This weeks rewards and update will be coming in a couple hours.

I'm pretty confidant that everything we have built here will continue on in the fork. Might even make a bit extra out of this if we can extract some value out of the old steem setup, while focusing on the new chain for the future.

Just my initial thought only, haven't chatted with anyone yet to get a vibe of what the long term looks like with this development. SSUK has said previously that we go where STEEMLEO goes, and I think they will support the new chain.

I asked because I support the new blockchain, even not knowing anything about it. My skin is allergic to Sun...

Posted via Steemleo

Agree 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70