You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Goodday @dimimp, I had to wait for my account to be approved, I'm a student of university of medical science ondo, my account was opened for me when a group of team led by @ninoh22 and @josoft did campus steem campaign, I'm a vocalist, a composer, I do jingle,....I didnt know as of now that a logo contest will be holding, I just did some logo unknowingly.
Here are the logo sir @dimimp, I hope I will be favourably considered

Mirage-2000 copy.jpg

Here is the second logo @dimimp

38725843-fighter-jet-wallpapers copy.jpg

Sort:  

let me hear your flow

The logo contest is going to be tough, and music related.

Loading...

Thanks boss @dimimp
I will definitely visit the studio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51