You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I Keep Posting on Steemit With Steem Prices Plummeting?

in #steem6 years ago

What attracts me to steemit is that, as far as I know, it's the only platform that instantly rewards you for the work you do and the value you offer.

I hope that this is the way of the future for blogging and social. I for one an tired of Facebook benefiting from all the work we do.

I've been bad at posting on steemit. But I am making a commitment , if for no other reason, than to fight the power.

Does anyone know is you can embed a D.Tube video. Because if you can I might just abandon YouTube completely. That way when people click on the video to watch, they will be introduced to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68