You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 16 Available...

in #steem5 years ago

For my 5 Level 16 minnowshares @upvoteshares / @costanza, I would like to sponsor:

2 shares - @blessed-girl
2 shares - @mimismartypants
1 share - @plantstoplanks
5 shares

If my accounting is correct (if not, please let me know), these sponsorships should put @plantstoplanks “over the line” for 1 upvoteshare. 👍

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks for the blessings once again Rolee!!

Certainly @mimismartypants. Enjoy! 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@roleerob the steem angel! Have a lovely day dude! Keep on rolling!

Thank you very much for your support my dear friend,

God bless you!

My pleasure @blessed-girl. All the best to you and yours and "keep on keeping on!" 🤗👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thanks @roleerob! I very much appreciate the bump to the next level! You've definitely got my support as a good backup person for the program should @costanza ever need the assistance. :)

Certainly my pleasure @plantstoplanks. "From a distance" I've had the impression you are "one of the good guys" here on our Steem blockchain. So, as an investor first and foremost, giving you the remaining MinnowShare needed to give you a permanent share in @costanza's program was an easy decision to make ... 👍

All the best to you on your Steem blockchain "journey!" 😊

"From a distance" I've had the impression you are "one of the good guys" here on our Steem blockchain.

She is ranked number 1 in my book of the "good guys/girls" on this platform :)

Wow! Okay @upvoteshares / @costanza, high praise indeed. Guess we did good then! 😉

Noted Thanks!
Katie (@plantstoplanks) will indeed be getting a free Share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32