You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes... finally Cetacea Odontoceti Delphinidae

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @meno! New to following you, but this seems well earned, from what I am learning about our Steem Community.

"The things I've learned, the things I now know are just around the block, won't allow for "my life" to continue as it normally has for almost 40 years now."

Not sure how long you've been involved overall, but starting into the "crypto universe" last August was an uncharacteristic step for me. "Out of character" for the most part. We'll find out together what the future holds and whether the "promise" of Satoshi's vision in 2009 is ever fully realized ...

P.S. Someday, I'll have to learn what these levels are and how it is determined which one applies to you. As far as I know, I am a "minnow" ... 😧 Not really ... I'm fine ... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37