Sort:  

Hi @rok-sivante!

Do you think this will help? This post said: In March 24, Steem was launched and mining began on Mar 24 17:00:00 GMT.

From last year post of @iceworld
https://steemit.com/steemit/@iceworld/what-is-the-history-of-steemit

holy shit, you are a rockstar, Sylvia.

YEP. that is the precise answer I was looking for. Thank you. :-)

(although, from the astrological standpoint, I'm still not 100% sure about the location - perhaps just their headquarters in the US... there's another $3 vote awaiting your comment if you can find that one too... lol.)

Hahaha thanks 🙏🏽

Look at the date of Block 1?

https://steemdb.com/block/1

2016-03-24

Interesting point! The mundane energy at the beginning of something is important and CAN contain some information about the future.

yep. I'm quite curious to explore and translate Steem's birthchart...

I'm confused by this exchange... it appears super interesting. What is mundane energy?

This information must exist... I know the platform first launched roughly in March 2016 and then rewards began distributing in June 2016. Not sure about the specifics or where to look though

I'm sure there must be a timestamp accessible for the genesis block, at the least. Though yeah - I don't know anything about the back-end technicals such that would know how to find myself...

Good post.. thanks for information

uh... what information?

there really is no information in it. only a request for information...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57