๐ŸŽ‰ Giving away my Steem as a thank you.

in #steem โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday the SteemStream.com post reached total bezerkness! Let's celebrate the start of the #weekend.

When u see your post floating at no. 1 on Steemit:


Yep that's actually me, but I must admit I staged it :D

Wow... just wow... The past few days have been magical. I started building SteemStream and once finished I immediately shared it on Steemit... It didn't take long before it took of ...

Despite the fact that Streemit was under hack the SteemStream post kept on growing before my eyes.

Give Back & Pay It Forward

The post has reached 1000 votes, and concluding from my research that is the most voted post ever on Steemit. Also the most upvote $ post ($ 4,355.95) to my knowledge... This is quite worth the #humblebrag imho :) Believe me, I'm totally psyched about this!

To celebrate the start of the weekend together with you I to raffle 5 x 5 Steem to 5 random commenters on this post. Simply leave a comment below this post and after the first payout round I will raffle the Steem, provided there are more than 5 comments.

I wil use Randomizer.org to pick 5 random names from the list and will make a screencast out of this during the draw.
#steemit #money #bitcoin #steemstream #funny #steemwatch #hacker

ย 
ย 
ย 

Sort: ย 

dude...it's even more.
"blogging reward of 2,177.973 SD and 3,080.505 STEEM POWER for roelandp/steemstream-com-a-realtime-visualisation-of-all-activity-on-steemit

2,177 + (3080.505*$3.50) = $12,958.7675

lulz

I kind of did...am I still able to win the raffle?

the rabbit is so cute!

is it bad to laugh this hard at my own post?? can't stop watching these together , had to share.

Hahaha that's true... But that's according to the market...

I meant the ($ 4,355.95) on the first payout for the upvote $.. Nevertheless you are right...
Gained some supahhhhh powers!

Hope the chair drop didn't hurt to much btw.

I was about to say lol

Congratulations @roelandp :)

You sir, are injecting huge amounts of win into this ecosystem right now ;)

Tip of the Beret to you and a curly mustached, upvote to boot.

Heh, that must have been moment of happienes when you even recorded that clip after :D. Steemit is kind of lottery I must admit but it's nice to see people winning.

That was impressive! Congrats!

he who loves steemit!!!

I wish you all success!

Great work, many people enjoy it. I show it a bitcoin meetup and people where like wow!

And here you go again...racing to the top :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44