You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I told my YouTube audience "COME TO STEEMIT!"

in #steem7 years ago


Hey @davidpakman, it was so awesome to listen to you the other night on the Minnow Mayor Town Hall over at the @MinnowSupport Project's Discord channel on the PALnet server! I had never heard of you until that night but I became an instant fan. You are very articulate and craft such intellectual arguments and you seem well versed in civil discussions and de-escalation methods to keep even the worst trolls at bay. I really appreciated that about you. You come across as a very genuine human being, and I'm all about that!

For anyone new to Steemit, please click on the animated banner below for more information on how to join the Minnow Support Project and why it's such a great place to get started when you first join Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80