How did you find out about Steemit

in #steem8 years ago

I ask this question because I'm curious about how the word is spreading to the masses. I’ve known about the use of cryptocurrency since 2012 but never bought any "still kicking myself about that". After watching bitcoin explode I decided to get involved and look for the next great opportunity on the ground floor. I believe Steemit could be what we all have been looking for. I watched countless YouTube videos and stumbled upon Steemit thanks to Crypt0 and Craig Grant. Check them out.

So, how did you land here? Was it word of mouth from a friend, or coworker? Maybe you story is similar to mine and it was a youtube video that got you steamed up.

If so post it, or share the website. I look forward to comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60