[Steemit] My first payment in steem

in #steem7 years ago

Hi steemian in the world....
I just really believe that steam can bring in money, I already get the first payment today.
image
Thanks to @iqbal05, @nayya24 as who tell me about steem. And I dont forget thanks to @good-karma as my first upvoter. And to my followers so far to @akuda @alphacore @avilsd @bluepeaches @carlobelgado @cryptokrieg @cryptoriddler @divilati @dollyp @globaldoodlegems @imagediet @jackmiller @joanaltres @juned123 @lisvitania @muammarpase @obainosoft @paul.atreides @raisul @revivedvic @theshiftkey @zulfi, you are amazing friends and I love you all.

image

I know that this is just a new beginning to achieve something new. For now keep share something, keep steem together
Thanks to visite, resteem my blog @rocha88, and celebrat my goal....
Thank you steem....
image

Sort:  

I'm waiting for your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44