You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spam self-voting alert!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Haha, I agree as well with that sentiment. A post should have some inkling of original thought in it for it to get my upvote. As for me? I'm just a dolphin that has been pinching my last STEEMs! ;-)

I suppose in the long run I would have a large account at this rate, being the 300 something largest stakeholder as of now. I powered down considerably to start funding my startup @agoric.systems so I have around half of what I had before.

At the end of the day this platform is stake-weighted, and it will be up to some users that have the means to, to keep their tokens for influence and amplify their voice. That's why I plan on keeping the rest of my tokens and only liquidating SBD for the foreseeable future.

Sort:  

The magic of Steemit at work! There's SO much strategy behind all this: securing stake in the platform, having a voice, and holding influence.

Super cool to hear about your startup! My company works with seed-stage startups to help them find product/market fit. Needless to say, I'm an avid startup supporter! :) Following you to hear more in the future.

Haha, it's like playing chess, really. Thank you for the support! Hopefully we will cross paths again at Steemfest II and you can meet the rest of our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78