You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Analysis: STEEM Bull Flag How High Will It Go?

in #steem8 years ago

Well I DO partially agree with another comment, that no one can truly predict what will happen with a current trend. I have to say there is a HUGE difference between steemit and the banking/investment industry, and that is IF steemit goes in the toilet, tax payers won't be forced to bail them out and send @dan and @ned multi million dollar paychecks!
For that reason alone I feel confident in this trend AND the future of steemit!!!
Anybody else???

Sort:  

In theory the long term trend of steem value per 1 steem should be downwards - due to dilution. I mean we don't get +90% on SP for fun - it is to counter expected dilution. Short and mid-term are another issue altogether and is too unpredictable for my preferences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68