What's on my Mind as a STEEM Investor - In Pictures - January 8th Edition

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What's on my Mind as a STEEM Investor - In Pictures - January 8th Edition

dau_1.PNG

dau_2.PNG

Explosive Organic Growth!

bernie_peace.PNG

End To Hostilities... Thank God! You'd think Millionaires would have better things to do.

dtube_01.PNG

dtube_02.PNG

Just amazing what the dTube guys have pulled off in 6 months.

zuckerberg.PNG

Hmmm.. Better Hurry Zuck!

appics_01.PNG

appics_02.PNG

I'm looking forward to the ICO for @appics. They could very well raise upwards of 16 million in Dollar Terms... Or 2.6 Million STEEM 😎

data_wallet.PNG

Interesting. Not sure I would participate.

smt.PNG

The STEEM blockchain has quietly changed from a Social Network to a dapp platform. $100 STEEM might be possible if this thing really takes off.

xchange1.PNG

xchange2.PNG

With the transaction backlog on Bitcoin and Ethereum... STEEM could become a transfer mechanism between exchanges.

Sort:  

Thanks for this, I love reading about Steem. I hope SMT's launch soon, just the news will probably double the price! I made a post yesturday about gettin Steem on Binance through their monthly community coin vote. One catch is a Steem core team member has to nominate the coin just to get it in the running. Do you know how I could contact a core member? Thanks buddy

I'm not in contact with any of the devs. I think the big push is to get HF20 done first. We need efficient account creation before they can onboard a million new users.

The upcoming launches of several SMT´s will certainly bring a lot of attention on Steem so that the masses hopefully finally realize how undervalued the Token still is today. The very fast fee-less transfers and an amazing daily growing community should already be reason enough to get involved but considering the future of the blockchain it´s almost a crime not to hold any steem!

I'm glad Steem is catching Zuckerberg's eye. Facebook has a lot of transparency issues and blockchain is the best antidote for it.

I'm really looking forward to see how Appics will perform, because it shows a lot of potential. I really hope it goes well, though, because I would like to see something actually overtake Instagram!

Same here. The amazing part is that every SMT dapp that is created on STEEM will instantly have a massive user base to leverage. 50,000 daily users now, but could easily grow to 500,000 by the end of this year.

I have no doubts that we will see those numbers by the end of the year!

Steemit should have more of this weekly reviews. I like this and a lot of good news.

50,000 daily users base is amazing achievement in short span of time. steem is future

I have not heard about Appics until now! I am going to research it! The future is very bright for Steem(it)!!! I have a feeling the SMT's are going to change the game and take Steem(it) to the next level

With the rise in digital currencies and the rate at which it is being accepted now, I want to see how Mark Zuckerberg is going to introduce it currency with facebook and market is going to be tremendous. Hoping to see the techniques he is going to implore.

Wonderful updates that's why i love steem blockchain

Hmmmm. Think I might cancel that power down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83