You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Bots and Social Mining

in #steem6 years ago

I mostly agree with you, and I would add that what we are lacking is some filtering functionality in the front end apps, like steemit and busy, which permits the users to follow thousands of steem accounts and at the same time build some kind of lists of favorites, or classify them with some criteria. That would make the 'wall' more meaningful, useful and enjoyable. I'm thinking on developing a new blogging interface for steem network which would address this issue, I'm still learning the steem python library and the framework which I would use to build the app. But I hope Busy will improve this way too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51