You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpredictable Behavior

in #steem7 years ago

Yes it's an unexpected behavior. Hopefully we are never in a hurry to make a decision. Hopefully go up and get better for the future. Stay optimistic and keep on vibrant. Thank you for sharing a very good post. Good luck always for you @brotherdave.

Sort:  

Yeah, It took him all of 2 minutes to read it. Too much coffee. Should I give him an upvote to make him feel better? This is about unpredictable behavior, so upvote for harvhat. I do hope it helps.

I am very difficult in making a comment because I have to use google translation. Sorry if many are wrong and hard to understand in this comment. Thank you very much for your understanding.

I was talking about Harvhats' comment about muting me for tag abuse. :-D

@brotherdave, You have a high social, I am proud of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49