evriting about my self

in #steem6 years ago

A20E7937-E4F2-4447-9735-F1D8FB46061A.jpegHallo steemit...
Hallo para master-master dalam hal steemit
Hallo para kawan-kawan sekalian
Di perjumpaan kali ini saya akan membahas sekialas tentang kehidupan saya yang mungkin kurang menarik tapi coba di tarik- tarik saja dulu mungkin jadi menarik.
Nama saya Rizal Zulmi biasa di panggil Dami,umur saat ini baru 19 tahun,lhok kuyun adalah tempat lahir dan tempat tinggal saya saat ini,saya dari tujuh bersaudara,prinsip hidup saya mudah sekali seperti pepatah baha aceh
"tajak ban laku linggang,ta pinggang ban laku ija, tangui ban laku tuboh,ta pajoh ban laku atra"
Ini saja tengtang kilas profil saya,mohon bimbingan dari para-para master penulis agar tulisan saya enak di nikmati para pembaca.
Salam lima jari untuk para-para steemians semua nya...

 Hallo steemit ...

Hallo the master-masters in terms of steemit
Hallo my friends
In this encounter I will discuss a little about my life that may be less interesting but try at the first attraction may be interesting.
My name is Rizal Zulmi used to call Dami, age is only 19 years old, lhok kuyun is my birthplace and my current residence, I am from seven siblings, my life principle is as easy as the saying of baha aceh
"tajak ban laku linggang,tapinggang ban laku ija tanguin ban laku tuboh,ta pajoh banlaku atra"
This is just the flash of my profile, please guidance from the master's writers for my writing good at enjoying the readers.
Greetings five fingers for para-the steemians all its ...

Sort:  

Hai @rizalmukhtar24.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Suka melihat anda ngumpul di sini.. kami upvote ya.. :-,

iyaaa mohon bimbingannya :) @puncakbukit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48