You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Correcting Bloomberg's Wrong Interpretation Of Things: Steem Doesn't Have A Content Quality Problem!

in #steem6 years ago

It's as if you sent a birthday party invitation to millions of people without having prepared the infrastructure needed to host them.

I love this analogy - so true!!

And eek - you're a surfer? Me too. Just about to head out now - it's winter in Victoria and getting cold, and there's a big swell around!

Sort:  

Hey @riverflows!
Nice to meet you. We can't ever have enough surfers in this network :-))
I'll be in Bali at the end of the month, hoping to catch some nice waves, too. At my own place it's too windy right now. I'd need to to a windsurf class one day in order to be prepared for these conditions...

Enjoy your weekend, and I'll be following your blog now :-)

Hey we will be in Bali in July. Windy here too.. and getting cold! Xx

Oh nice! It'll be my first time there so I'm quite excited :-)
Ah yes, you're based in Australia - right? So winter time is coming... Get some hot coffee though! :-)

Yes, in Australia... where are you? Youll looovvve Bali. Wherabouts are you going? Xx 🗻🏝🌊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53