You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYBODY PANIC!!!!! or not...

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, yes and yes. I have lights on, candles on, torches on, plus it's summer in Australia so it's pretty fucking bright. I'm kinda digging the drop. Feels like stuff is happening. And no way is this platflorm going anywhere. I'm also loving reading these informed, positive and detailed posts from the dolphins to be honest - you've got the most experience here so I'm keen to hear what you say, and you keep poppoing up in my feed with well written responses to what's going on. Yeah I don't see this platform going anywhere, even when things got a bit sad there post HF, they're not anymore and I just see communities BUILDING.

Sort:  

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼Let’s build baby build 🌿💎💚👍🏼

yeah i'm with you two, lets build away xxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81