You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem update #24566523, by @abh12345

in #steem6 years ago

Ah, love the work you do for the greater good here. I've been using Partiko a little bit, mainly on my mobile, but I dont like the extra characters it produces on the end of my comments. Just the Partiko symbol as a little logo would be advertising enough.

I think you need to clean up your affairs once in a while - it's just good housekeeping. I need to do that myself but it's such a labour when there's so much else to do here.

I love C-squared, and think they do a great job of supporting good content, so it's super cool you are supporting them too.

Can I ask why you're not a fan of curation trails? Is it because you're never sure what they're voting on or how much? What makes a good curation trail? What would you say their benefits are over their disadvantages? It's something I've been trying to wrap my head around.

Sort:  

I had this one in notepad, named 'house-keeping' :)

That's pretty much it yes, it's not knowing where my VP might be at when I wake up for the most part, but also I'm confident that @c-cubed (as well as sticking to a 10 vote policy) have unearthed some gems via @c-squared and upping these will give me a good feeling :)

God, the lists of things to do on Steemit - just making a list helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89