Steem dollar 105% up - Time to buy STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

What happened last night? I checked the internal market and saw that 1 steem is 0.50 SBD.

I thought, OMG steem collapsed!! BUT,

SBD raised with 100%

Is this temporary? In my opinion the reason for SBD was to get close to $1 so what is going on..

Unfortunately I changed all my SBD for STEEM the last month. All steem you can buy under $1 is a good investment.

So get of from your seat and get some Steem Power.

Maybe I was right all along. its STEEMVEMBER

Sort:  

good info this is a friend.
I've also changed to steam weeks ago, though only a little.

SBDs are back to 1.42$.
But they're mostly traded against BTC, so a surge in demand for bitcoin, could make the price for SBD illogical, especcialy for uninformed users, which I think hold way too much SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83