You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neoxian's Newbie Pumping Post

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Sir @neoxian, I hope I'm not late. Whether I can meet the criteria. Rep 49 with sp 51 and get delegates from community founder 15 sp. I hope to meet the criteria to get your trust. Before hf20 steemit is very fun to do many things. Post, comment and upvote all good articles. Lots of talk in the community. I know a lot about Blockchain, steem and hf20 gossip before and after.
Posts are also scattered about a lot of knowledge that I can learn. After hf20 I really learned how to deal with overflowing frustration. I can't as I like to post. let alone comments and upvotes. My rc always drops to 0%. In every steemconnect application the status that I have not posted is stored because of lack of rc. Finally slowly but surely I don't want to stock up anymore. I might still be lucky, someone would delegate the sp. I am also lucky to get the 10th steem prize from the contest. There was also someone who gave me good luck in my efforts at steemit. I even upvote OCD in a post about book review. I love playing. This is a gift that no one else can get. But, the ideas in my head cannot appear and spread in the form of posts. Rc I only get 100% if I want to wait 3-4 days. Can i just see it? Can I just cry in the corner to see them in steemit? this makes me heavy hearted. Can I get your criteria @ Sir @neoxian? I really hope and hope this isn't too late.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21