Pumpkin carving

in #steem8 years ago

Today is the day to be alive. To erase away uncertainty. 

My husband and I decided to carve out some pumpkins. I loved every second of i! The pumpkin guts, the beautiful weather, and great company. I love it all. Here are some photos of our pumpkins . Enjoy!

Steem on my loves. 

Sort:  

Wow!!
this is beautiful @rissakoirtyohann !!!
Enjoy Halloween

Oh I will @qagirl and thank you :)

Wow, nice carving. Thanks for upvoting my riddle. Upvoted.

Your riddle was fun! And no problem. We Steemers unite!!

Looks like fun! Maybe I will get a pumpkin to carve with my girlfriend.

It's fun, you can throw pumkpin guts at her for fun!! ha Or not, I find that funny
"You can carve anything you want! Unleash your mind into the pumpkin. " my husbands words of pumpkin carving wisdom. haha

I'll be sure to throw the guts at her! Hahaha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66