lamenting birds in a cage

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

#hai user steemit everything how are you #



image



        I look at the natural surroundings, beautiful indeed

But I can only imagine it
I can not enjoy the beauty, because I am confined
I was shackled in a world I never wanted to

I wish I could fly high with my wings
Maybe I will not feel this void
My life is luxurious and high-value
Everything I need is available, no need to search

But it does not matter to me
What I need is not a life of luxury
It is a free life in my world without being disturbed
And hanging out with my family without anyone bothering me

That's all I want, no more !!
No need to give me a beautiful cage or made of gold
Or expensive food and my high value
But just give me freedom..


     ~do not forget unvote my page ,,, @ riski99~


Sort:  

This post has received a 1.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @riski99.

This post has received a 20 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @riski99.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44