You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rough Draft Steem(it) Review.

in #steem7 years ago

Really nice! I think the first paragraph could do with some work.

I switched a few things around.

Many people have been wondering when the masses would adopt Bitcoin or another crypto-currency, but the technology has proven to be daunting, and far from easy to understand and use, as well as being frankly impractical. Bitcoin and other currencies have remained on "fringe" for over 10-years. But now, Blockchain technology has finally caught up to regular people.

And also maybe mentioned that it is free.

Also rearranged the last sentence.

Don't take my word for it, visit the community by checking out SteemIt.com, and quickly setup an account.

Sort:  

Excellent suggestions. I am going to put them in my master document. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30