Welcome to steemit

in #steem6 years ago

hello stemiant,
introduce my name riska funna. i come from indonesia (aceh)

image

Steemit / esteem.
Hear the word steemit actually I have long, then I have not interested yes, why?
Because I was still sitting in school and only early in my high school. And I chose to focus my first lesson in school. And Until now I Insha Allah almost finished about 2 months More

@ good-karma
I say thousands of thanks to you for allowing me to join the big family of steemit, And I'm so glad. Because Now can share photos And the story of my work is good for friends in esteem. Once again thanks a lot @ good-karma.

image
image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riskafunna1999.

Salam Kenal sobat, saya dari Banjar, Jawa Barat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43