You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple To Do List:

in #steem5 years ago

Do you think that STEEMIT INC should set up a curation initiative? They have SP and if they do it, they might actually do better than most others. But some don't wanna see the SP that STEEMIT INC. holds to be used. I feel like using it to help promote Steem outside of Steem then keeping the new users on by helping them with votes might be one way to go.

Sort:  

Their voting account @freedom has delegated to @ocdb.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think they should spend it, not curate with it. Curation by Steemit will create so much drama. Look at how much crap they are already getting for literally everything they are doing or even not doing.
Delegating to projects and apps is another reasonable idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

See, if I had influence on them. I would want them to delegate often smaller amounts and make all delegations temporary.

So you let a lot of people use resources, but they don't get to keep them forever. Just a short boost while the app becomes self-sustaining. The brightest people would figure out how to get there.

Sounds like a great approach

Posted using Partiko Android

I want their stake to be used. I also think their stake is theirs and not mine, so I don't have any say in it.

I've accepted they are going to do whatever they do. So, I no longer waste my time and energy wishing they would do different things.

I've accepted they are going to do whatever they do.

Yup, better spending time to better yourself than wishing someone else would do things differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65