Thanks for helping me to reach 100 followers

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I forget to thank the people who make my life so happy in so many ways. Sometimes, I forget to tell them how much I really do appreciate them for being an important part of my life. Today is just another day, nothing special going on. So thank you, all of you, just for being here for me!

IMG_1443.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome here @rishavraaz :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 16 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

sorry for that

hey! Just wanted to wish you congratulations on your milestone! :) All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49