Back to steem blockchain.

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

So, hi everyone. Its been a really long time since i posted on Steem blockchain. Almost a year of BOI shut down.

Currently I'm in college studying spends most of my time in class then self study and other things projects internships etc.

IMG_20220930_212223.jpg

IMG_20220930_212213.jpg

So for now i have powered up 10k of SP to start my journey again on Steem blockchain.
Also I'm not aware of On the ongoing communities here so I'm posting here.
I'll check out in a while.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Hey Bro welcome back

Good to hear you been busy :)

Thanks bro.
Yes bro some ups and downs. Been really busy.

Welcome back bro .

WELCOME BACK BRO This Is Part Of Life Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63