Sort:  

One does not simply "follow" in Steemit.

So there is more to it?

follow me for exciting stuff. I have already followed U. Thanks

where is 'following' or do we push something?

follow me for exciting stuff. I have already followed U. Thanks

they're working on it..... I'm sure

Oh so I guess I'm not the only one lol

follow me for exciting stuff. I have already followed U. Thanks

I am wondering the same. I see the drop-down beside the name, but I can't figure out how to see everyone I've followed.

follow me for exciting stuff. I have already followed U. Thanks

follow me for important crypto news and i will follow back

following

need help with this as well....thanks.

Did any of you figure how to search people to follow them? I am trying to follow my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58