Sort:  

haha it was bound to happen. It goes to show though how many people around here are sour for not making money. It's nice to see not everyone is like that though. Despite the salt from a few users this website is still great and it feels amazing to be part of its growth.

I Just want to see a variety of content, it would be great if people would just post about the things that actually intrigue them and the things they are passionate about.

It really would. Although it might not sound the greatest thing, I'm actually really enjoying about life improvement guides, getting over depression and such. Its something so close to my heart right now that i find it really important and maybe if I cover enough subjects I might just end up helping someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14