You Can Say That I am Crazy To Steemit./ Bisa Dikatakan Saya Terlalu Suka Sama Steemit.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear smart steemian. Hope you always spiritful in mining steem and sbd in this platform. I know today price of them is not on the steemian side, but lately it starts to go up. Believe me that this platform is still the best one then others social virtual platform.

I have been proud to steemit since first time joining this platform till now. I am too much learn every day, but I do not make a decession to try others platforms that included in steemit but @esteemapp. I find The useful to be active here to enhance my knowledge about other culture around The world that post by other steemians.

Here some photos I share you How I am Crazy about joining this platform.

image
You can See This grafiti of steemit on my mom's wall. This grafiti I made single years ago. Today when I visited my mom, I smiled to see my crazines of the word. I think so many places I used to write the word of steemit. Luckily my mom has not know whom writing that word on her front wall. If she knew she should be unhappy that I gave bad spotted to her paint house.

image
This is me with replika golden coin as my dream on the forehead.

image
This is my little gilr, a two year ghaniyya, that love playing with plastic ball.

You Can Say I am Crazy To Steemit. It is okey, because I love this platform and all steemians Around the world.

Thank you very much for dropping in my block and for your support. Wishing you always succes.

From me to you, @rikaz87

Unity in diversity

image
Source promo steem logo

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

The force is with you! You got a 74.99% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @rikaz87!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75