STEEM is headed for the BTCC?! It will be if you cast that vote! - Dank Meme Stash

in #steem7 years ago

What?! Everyone else is talking about it, why can't I?



Before you get going with the "if everyone else jumped off a bridge, would you?" question, try and make it a bit more detailed, k?

  • Are there jagged rocks at the bottom?
  • How high is said bridge?
  • Is there water at the bottom?
  • Am I attached to a bungee cord?
  • Is the bungee cord short enough?
  • Are parachutes involved?
  • Is there a giant pile of bacon at the bottom?
  • Is said bridge over a volcano?
  • Do I get free STEEM for doing it?















Oh stahp. You know you enjoyed every last one.


Sources: I created them with the Meme Generator app...and my own blood, sweat and tears, while walking up hill both ways in a snow storm with 10 school books under each arm.

Sort:  

With the whole community gathering behind this vote, why wouldn't it win? :D

This is true!

This is hilarious!

Hey thanks, Steve Irwin! ;)

Dating yourself man, not too many bloats know this day and age!

Laughed the whole time, especially at the "10 school books under each arm" part. Followed and upvoted!

Thanks so much, @gogogadget!

My mission has been accomplished!
Awesome handle, btw. :)

Thanks. Here is how it happened. My brother @justinashby said "get on this website and make a profile."
"Okay" I said, "but what do I call myself?"
"I don't know. Go Go Gadget, screenname"
"Sure!" Lol

Lol! Perfect.

Excellent Job with the meme@rigaronib , and a nice job for @papa-pepper family pepper creation,you are awesome.

Hey, thanks so much, friend!

Lol! @rigaronib this is funny, but true. The first time I wanted to vote Steem, I realized I have forgotten my password,that sucks. Anyways, I quickly created a new Twitter account and voted.

Hahaha I feel ya, @ogoowinner!

Hahaha, I already casted my vote. But I'm still wondering with which Meme classify myself. LoL
https://twitter.com/Por500Bolos/status/864337023556911104

Por500Bolos Por500Bolos.com tweeted @ 16 May 2017 - 04:29 UTC

@bobbyclee @YourBTCC If you want to feed your Brain/Heart/Soul as much as your pocket, you can't be wrong voting for #Steem!!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Haha glad you enjoyed them!

Love it... Keep em coming!

Great memes!

Upvoted to support. This poll needs to be at the top of all the trending tabs so people get out and vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68