STEEM for the WIN!

in #steem6 years ago

5fcc0fb5-4033-448c-8297-d4f7edf069a1.jpeg


If you haven't heard yet, your voting has paid off! As of today, STEEM won a free listing onto Netcoins - that means more people will be able to buy all of the world with ease!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hahaha. So I got an email from A different coin to go to that site and vote and when I got there I saw that steam was listed so I voted for Steem instead. :)

Yup, We knew that Steem will definitely win. Thanks an amazing news for us

It was neck and neck for a while, but we overcame!

I knew my 4 Votes Would get us Over the Top ! @rigaronib

Woot! Haha Thanks for pushing it over!

It's exquisite not just magical!

We also know where steem is going... To the 🌒!

Posted using Partiko Android

We can only hope!!

great news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82