Hey kid, wanna buy some STEEM? C'mon, try a little.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Here comes today's super custom crypto meme!

Incooooooomiiiiing...



You know you wanna - I highly recommend the STEEM.


Feel free to spread this around every "social media" site out there. Wanna buy something? Offer them crypto, let's get this ball rolling a bit more rapidly! 

(Btw, here's the original picture that I used to create this super sharable meme)

Oh, and did I mention that you are 100% allowed to share this? If not, you are 100% allowed to share this.

Sort:  

hahahah Addiction in the 21st century :)

Lol no doubt!

Awesome! Let's spread the word

Agreed!
Thanks, @drewely!

I will be giving it to the kids like candy hahaha

Whoa! The great @stackin! Thanks for swingin' by, buddy.

I didn't know I was well known on here yet? LOL ... working my way up :)

You're well known everywhere else, why not here, too? Haha

Will be workin on that :)

Your instructions are unclear, am I allowed to share this? :p

Duuuuuuh! ;)

I want his nose, it is too cute.

Ima be giving my family the idea to join Steemit for the Birthdays and Christmas LOL! :D

You can check out @ENAZWAHSDARB for the best Entrepreneurial content! If you appreciate what you see, you can leave a follow! :)

That is a fabulous idea! "The gift that keeps on giving!"

Reminds me of a T shirt that was stolen from me " Sit on my Face " but was replaced by a T shirt " Hey Little Girl want some candy ? " By someone in Banff.
They both worked remarkably well. And easy to print, So why steal my shirt? Maybe to teach me something? I'll never know who it was, but had my suspicions at the time. Communal living :-)

Cheers My Friend

Communal living

That'll do it! haha

Nice meme 👍

Lol I can picture the "creeper van" he's probably standing in right now.

For sure! A 1988 Ford Econoline with no windows. haha

LOL. I like the smirk on his face :)

Haha It makes me laugh every time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82