introduce

in #steem6 years ago

hello steemit friend...
regards to know everything .. my name is Rieziq, age 12 years, origin aceh.
I attended State School 16 peusangan, bireuen.

I know steemit in teach my brother @rizkydpr
please help and guidance sister all in my steemit.
My hobbies are drawing, reading and playing soccer.
my dream is to be a writer and a police officer.

so many introductions from me, thank you.

image

hai hai semua kakak kakak sahabat steemit..
salam kenal semuanya..nama saya Rieziq,umur 12 tahun,asal aceh.
saya sekolah di sekolah Negeri 16 peusangan,bireuen.

saya kenal steemit di ajarkan abang saya @rizkydpr
mohon bantuan dan bimbingan kakak semua dalam steemit saya.
hobi saya memggambar,membaca dan main sepak bola.
cita cita saya mau jadi penulis dan polisi.

sekian perkenalan dari saya,terimakasih.

Sort:  

Halo, hai @rieziq.. Selamat join di Steemit! Suka melihat anda bergabung di sini.. kami upvote ya.. :3

Congratulations @rieziq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46