You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what eos is good for that steem isn't

in #steem6 years ago

I just read to finish your interesting writing ,,,, but I do not dare say anything ,,, because I still learn to understand eos, STEEM and Blockchain data base. thank you for sharing this interesting information ..

Sort:  

I also think so, this is a writing that is useful to us, and needs to read it well and wisely to better understand this. thank you @roundbeargames

thanks for the resteem. but you don't have any recent posts?
anyways i could be wrong so make sure you google stuff too!

It's okay, I'm very happy with all this .... You always appreciate my simple post and, your SP value exceeds 50 times higher than my SP value. thanks my friend ... i'm really happy for all this.

well i could be 100% wrong but i'm expressing my thoughts anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33