Technical Analysis: STEEM - Jan 30th

in #steem6 years ago

Steem this morning finally broke through our trend line that it had been testing for the last couple weeks. It is a little too early to guess where it will go from here as it could break through the trend channel again and continue its bullish pattern. I am waiting to see resolution of this move before I would make any moves trading it.

www.tradingview.png

I believe we will see STEEM continue to test this trend line for the time being as we should see the price climb back into the $5 range.

www.tradingview.png

I will post updates as the day progresses and see if the trend continues.

If you like my analysis and you are trading the cryptos I do a daily analysis on Litecoin as well on my blog. I will do an analysis of the top comment so choose the crypto or stock you would like to see analyzed and comment it below.

Sort:  

Informing, as always!

This post has received a 7.58 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @ricjames.

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @ricjames.

This post has received a 0.99% upvote from thanks to: @ricjames.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52