You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MIRA

in #steem6 years ago

I love this idea.

thumbsupcolor.jpg

I just got unanimous agreement from all the
Members of the Steeminati
(that responded to my text)

This is a worthy addition to the Steem Community....

We will be putting up a post up with a BOUNTY reward for a couple of fellow techies to do it!!!!!
happyuser1.jpg
It will come out of the Steeminati group pool!

Once verified, The files will will be put on Github and shared with the community.....

IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

Sort:  

Rich,

if you get it from someone, can we discuss having my license connect to whatever selling sources are on steem?

I think gamebrain could use Steem as a venue.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51