You're all gonna get rich.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-05-14 at 4.10.01 PM.png

See that volume spike. That's nothing. HODL.

Sort:  

Looking forward to getting rich...

Go ahead and feel it now too man. It feels good : )

Think it's a good idea to buy in? Or ride the earned steam for now?
Followed, keep me updated please :)

IMO this party is just getting started so im doing both. Earn as much as i can and buy any dips. Full steems will get harder and harder to earn and buy. Catch them while you can

I'm already counting my millions.. STEEM ON

well i can say steem has caught my eye.. gonna be checking out the site and getting more involed with everyone.. but gonna start to hodl steem now..

Hold steem, then ride the train =)

Didn't he also say something about a camel and an eye of a needle?

Look into esoterics

I haven't heard of that coin. Can I get a couple of thousand esoterics for one of my eth? If so I'm in all the way.

When is this i wonder..can it come sooner?

soon and later, slowly and steadily, but as with any crypto big swings up and down, but the trend will be up for years to come.

that's what most members say :)
but we are persevering.

Check it. graphene. zappl, bitchute, fabric, EOS

Where's a good place to read up on those??

Steemit. Im sorry, i dont have to time to compile. Tell me specifically what you want to know about.

I found what I was looking for regarding tryout previous reply I replied to....
thank you for putting the "check it" reply up.

Slow and steady wins the race

Stack up on silver/bitcoin

qxTK9En.gif

😂😂🤣🤣😜🤤🤔🤔🤔

Aah rich, if only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02